Photographers

Andy Griffin – www.andygriffinphotography.com
The Edge Photography – www.theedgephotography.co.uk
Lina & Tom – www.linaandtom.com
I M Art – www.im-art.co.uk
Sam & Louise – www.samandlouise.co.uk
Dean Robson – www.deanrobsonphotography.co.uk
Town & Country Photographic – www.townandcountryphotographic.co.uk
Matt Heath Photography – www.mattheathphotography.com
Expression Photography – www.expression-photography.co.uk
John Paul O’ Donnell – www.johnpaulodonnell.co.uk
Simply Photographic  www.simplyphotographic.co.uk

Video

White Dress Films – www.whitedressfilms.co.uk
Rideout Films – www.rideoutfilms.com
Varna Studios Photo & Cinema – www.varnastudios.co.uk
Minty Slippers – www.mintyslippers.com
Spotlight – www.spotlightweddings.co.uk

Toastmaster

Mark Greatbatch – www.yourweddingtoastmaster.co.uk

Photo Booth

Wacky Booth – www.wackybooth.co.uk

Stationery

Candy Floss Creations – www.candyflosscreations.co.uk

Wedding Planners

My London wedding Planner – www.mylondonweddingplanner.com

Chocolate Buffet

The Chocolate Buffet Company – www.thechocolatebuffetcompany.co.uk

Bridal Wear

Mariposa Boutique – www.mariposa.uk.com